CONTACT US

Facebook icon BCC on Facebook

Facebook icon YC on Facebook

Contact Us



Select One
Chorister Name


"Your choir sings with such beauty, precision, rich tone and wonderful intonation. It was really a joy to watch and listen to the musicality oozing from your performance. Most impressively, the repertoire matched the caliber of this excellent ensemble. Keep up the great work you are doing!"

-- Mark Johnson
Artistic Director, Minnesota Boychoir




Contact Us

Name:

Email Addresses:

Artistic Director, Director of Marketing & Design ~ Cynthia Salomonson
cynthia@bachchildrenschoir.org

Executive Director, Development Director ~ Suzanne Kimball
suzanne@bachchildrenschoir.org

Administrative Director ~ Lisa Thurman
manager@bachchildrenschoir.org

Associate Director ~ Jennifer Appleby
jennifer@bachchildrenschoir.org

Associate Director ~ Rachael Watson
rachael@bachchildrenschoir.org

Associate Director ~ Catherine Cooper
catherine@bachchildrenschoir.org

Associate Director ~ Sarah Griffin
sarah@bachchildrenschoir.org

Website Questions:
webmaster@bachchildrenschoir.org

Email Address:
Comments/Questions: